Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
8
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2012
I AM FINDING IT DIFFICULT TO DOWNLOAD THE TEMPLATES ALSO!
I HAVE MANAGED TWO SO FAR SHADOW PUPPETS AND PARTY FAVORS.BOTH ARE USELESS AS THEY ARE NOT FULL SIZE ,IN FACT THEY ARE TINY!
THE BOOK ITSELF IS INTERESTING BUT I WOULD SUGGEST IS NOT FOR BEGINNERS IN THIS CRAFT.A REAL SHAME AS I WAS SO LOOKING FORWARD TO TRYING OUT THE PROJECTS.
THE PUBLISHERS BLOG HAS LOADS OF COMMENTS ABOUT PEOPLE NOT BEING ABLE TO DOWNLOAD TEMPLATES.THEY REPLY WITH HINTS .
NONE WORK .
THINK CARFULLY BEFORE YOU BUY THIS BOOK!!!!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2012
you have to down load all the templates from the web , which is rubbish to start with but the website doesnt work so are not downloadable .
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
This book contains some great projects. I made a beautiful lampshade from ripped up scrap paper. And folded paper boxes as shades for a string of electric lights. However most of the projects are 'fillers' and i would suggest that instead of 101 exceptional projects there are maybe 30. The print quality is lovely and the book is well photographed and has clear explanations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Seller great, arrived fine and prompt, but book is too nieve for the kind of projects I would be doing with my classes, would suit primary school students very well, would use seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2012
Paper Made met all of my expectations and MORE. The projects are detailed, easy and are inexpensive to create using recycled goods commonly found around the house. I rate it 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
this book has many fresh ideas. i can't wait to work through them. I managed to download the templates easily. the templates are small but you can enlarge them using a photocopier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
This book contains some really new things to make, lovely illustrations and straight forward instructions, thany you for this very interesting book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
I love this book .Lots and lots of ideas and easy to follow. Not really for children, but excellent for adults who like crafting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)