Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars106
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2014
A must have book for any beginner knitter, informative yet easy to follow instructions , will cover most stitch and Knit methods
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Fab book, informative and fun! Great pattern and tips to ensure your competence in this wonderful craft. Absolutely great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2004
I love this book, its got some great patterns which are fresh and funky.Every knitter should have one!!!!AAAAAA+++
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
I 've just begin learning how to knit. This is a very helpful book even for beginners. I made a very good choice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
very nicey nice for my job and bisnes I love knitting books so I have alemoste 250 books and meny magazine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Was just what I was looking for, as I decided to take up knitting. Also, very modern and helpful book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
bought this for my daughter who is learning to knit she thought it was great it is easy to follow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2007
I purchased this book on others recommendations. Unfortunately, I was that innocent. This book is cheeky and more fluff that factually straight forward.

I got a book by Debbie Bliss and now I am finally knitting. Other better books are available by Debbie Bliss, Rowan and Vogue Knitting.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
Excellent service as usual ,and book will be much valued for many a year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Great item, and good value, quick delivery. Recommended seller!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)