Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must for all shoe lovers and fashion victims alike., 19 July 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: Shoes (Paperback)
This book is a must for any shoe lover. Taking on a role as the little black book of shoes, this has got to be the most fantastic and information packed shoe book so far! It just gets better and more outrageous with every page!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fascinating, 16 Jun. 2000
By A Customer
This review is from: Shoes (Paperback)
This book is for all lovers of shoes. Linda is certainly well heeled in her knowledge of footwear. Wonderful pics and I loved the step by step guide to their making.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Gift, 1 Oct. 2010
This review is from: Shoes (Paperback)
What a fantastic collection of shoes! I thought this would be the perfect gift for my shoe-obsessed colleague, and I wasn't disappointed! Not only does it have great quality photos, it has interesting facts about the shoes too. I would definitely recommend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shoes (Paperback)
I was shown this book originally by my Chiropodist! He couldn't understand why I complain about my feet yet insist on wearing heels! So he went away and read this book. I couldn't believe it! However it served my curiosity so well that I've actually bought 3 copies. 1 for me...of course... The other 2 as gifts for friends one of whom is a heel queen like myself, the other friend is to be educated about the wonders of heels!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book., 30 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shoes (Paperback)
Really interesting little book. It just goes to show there is nothing new in fashion! (Only one omission for us Europeans - no mention of Dr Scholl - instead talks about Birkenstocks.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Present for a Shoe fanatic, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shoes (Paperback)
Excellent product. Lovely glossy paper. A5 ish size so will fit in to my daughter's LARGE handbag. Will recommendit to all shoe fanatics
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you love shoes get this., 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shoes (Paperback)
This book was a Christmas present for a freind who loves shoes.She was thrilled with it.Very informative,neat little book. Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shoes (Paperback)
Love this book. Interesting and informative. A book to buy for all shoe lovers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Shoes
Shoes by Linda O'Keefe (Paperback - 30 May 1997)
£9.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews