Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars oo7 postcards miss Moneypenny, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i got the doctor who set of these last year and was overjoyed to find this set has been released, lovely postcards , i collect autographs and these are perfect to get signed as i dot around the country meeting the stars of the movies. lovely images and not all ones i have seen before covering all the movies these are beautiful and if i had the room would frame a lot of them for the wall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars To keep forever, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased as a birthday gift and not disappointed a piece of memorabilia to keep and give great pleasure for years to come
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cards, 13 Jan 2013
By 
Philip John Ash "DOCTOR" (WALES) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
being a huge fan ,this card set is fantastic
hope i can get cards for Skyfall soon to complete set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Unforgivable Collection of Postcards, 10 Dec 2012
By 
Alessandro Zamboni (Milan, Italy) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a big surprise, because the postcards were printed really well, and got the best out from James Bond movies.
It's a good series for collectors, like me, or for who desires to ship them to friends.
I'm really happy to have purchased these postcards!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars James Bond 50th Anniversary postcards, 8 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Anyone who loves James Bond,should get their hands on this before it is out of print.

The paper quality is excellent and the colours are correctly done.I intend to get a professional framer to put it up neatly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bond postcards, 19 Feb 2013
By 
Ryan Flint (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my brother's christmas present, as he is a huge Bond fan, and he has scanned a few in already. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars très beau coffret, 27 Jan 2013
By 
Petitcolas "aude_1973" (toul, france) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
très beau coffret de 100 cartes postales, grand choix et belle qualité, bel emballage, très beau cadeau pour fan de james bond!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous set, 7 Nov 2012
By 
Allan Webb - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For anyone who has followed all the 007 movies, this is a great set of postcards and a 'must' for your collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for a Bond film fan., 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a gift for my husband who is a fan of the Bond films and he loves them. They come in a little box so there is no need to worry about them getting damaged or having to buy a special box to protect them (if you are planning on keeping them as a long term potential collectable). The cards cover all the official Bond films up to and including Quantum Of Solace (but not Casino Royale from the 1960's with David Niven, which is not considered an 'official' Bond film, apparently!) and are a mixture of artwork and photographs and would benefit any Bond fan's collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 26 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value for money and great quality-there are no duff cards and each one is different and in era order from the old Bonds to current.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

James Bond 50th Anniversary: 100 Postcards from the James Bond Archives
James Bond 50th Anniversary: 100 Postcards from the James Bond Archives by Inc. Dorling Kindersley (Cards - 3 Sep 2012)
Used & New from: 27.38
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews