Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars27
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Board book|Change
Price:£4.26+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2009
I bought it for my 15 month old son, it is such a great size and the pictures and textures are fantastic, we take it everywhere!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Disappointed in size of book- thought it would be a bit bigger. Due to size, the textured parts of the page are smaller than what I had hoped for. My 10month old will probably love it nonetheless as the pages are chunky enough for her to grab hold of and are colourful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
The book is not bad, but touch and feel is far cry from realistic.
Also they did not put anything apart from pictures on many pages.
It should be improved.
They should use real components for feel and touch!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
its a good book my little likes me to make the noises with the animals, not much touch and feel buts tho , I thought there would off been more, overall its a good book for the little ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
My boys loved this book, so bought it as a gift. Lovely squishy cover, perfect small size for little hands :my 15 month old toddles round carrying it, it's bright and appealing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
not worth the money i would not buy this again its not got alot of touch and feels in the book a few furry bits etc would not recommend this to anybody not worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
Wow, my little girl loves these books, touch pictures are great, Highly recommended, Great idea for teaching children's or for fun. Will buy more for sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
Very simple farm book which my 18 month old son really enjoys. He likes to make the noises and feel the different textures - especially the hen's nest!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Small size makes it easier to take with you and also for the baby to turn the pages herself. Nice range of textures and animals for her to learn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
My lil girl loves this books a lot. They r very colourful and lots to touch inside

Great book.!

I do recommend this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.