Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Katy Muldoon
After reading this book I just couldnt wait to read Impulse and I was not disapppointed will defo read more of this author brilly dooo
Published 11 months ago by Mrs. M. Park

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good read - but nothing special
Hot shot profiler returns to her home town with considerable baggage. Solves the case where the locals have failed and heads for more trouble. Characters less than rounded and the plot a bit thin, but worth a read nonetheless.
Published 3 months ago by jantee


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Katy Muldoon, 6 Sep 2013
By 
Mrs. M. Park "mary kate" (Glasgow) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After reading this book I just couldnt wait to read Impulse and I was not disapppointed will defo read more of this author brilly dooo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 'Obsession' by Debra Webb, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great book, I couldn't put it down. Very fast pace from beginning to end. I had to buy the follow-up book, Impulse, to see how the saga finally finished. Really great read to be recommended! I will be looking for more of Debra Webbs books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A GOOD READ, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this book for holiday and enjoyed it. Would recommend the author. Have read a couple of her books before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enthralling reading, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this book draws you on from the vary first page to the last and the life-changing ending makes you pick up the next book and continue on with your journey into the mind set of the characters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Suspense all the way!, 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Kept me hooked throughout would make a great movie!
Once all the characters were defined, a great book. Can't wait to read the next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 1 Nov 2013
By 
Good characters and plot, which kept me guessing through to the final chapters. Some difficult dilemas for the lead characters and reader to wrestle with. A great sense of pace. This was a book that I could not put down. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good start to a series, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I normally read crime and murder books quite quickly but found this one a little slow to start. Half way through it picks up and the last few chapters have me ready to read the next one straight away. Look forward to reading the series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good read - but nothing special, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hot shot profiler returns to her home town with considerable baggage. Solves the case where the locals have failed and heads for more trouble. Characters less than rounded and the plot a bit thin, but worth a read nonetheless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Obsession, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book was a bit slow to get started. In fact I abandoned it about a third of the way through. However, I picked it back up at the right point as the action seemed to speed up . I would read more by this author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good read, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pact book which keeps you turning the page. You really want to know what happens next, so much so that I have bought the other 4 books in the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Obsession (The Faces of Evil 1) (The Faces of Evil Series)
Obsession (The Faces of Evil 1) (The Faces of Evil Series) by Debra Webb (Paperback - 17 Jan 2013)
5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews