Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Katy Muldoon
After reading this book I just couldnt wait to read Impulse and I was not disapppointed will defo read more of this author brilly dooo
Published 22 months ago by Mrs. M. Park

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad
I enjoyed the story but felt it was slow. The story was well built but it did take its time getting there. This may be because it's the first in the series and I hope the others hot up faster.
Published 9 days ago by Julie Alexander


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Katy Muldoon, 6 Sept. 2013
By 
Mrs. M. Park "mary kate" (Glasgow) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After reading this book I just couldnt wait to read Impulse and I was not disapppointed will defo read more of this author brilly dooo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Obsession (The Faces of Evil 1) (The Faces of Evil Series) (Paperback)
Please be aware readers, once you start this series, you cannot put it down!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 'Obsession' by Debra Webb, 7 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great book, I couldn't put it down. Very fast pace from beginning to end. I had to buy the follow-up book, Impulse, to see how the saga finally finished. Really great read to be recommended! I will be looking for more of Debra Webbs books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 24 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I enjoyed the story but felt it was slow. The story was well built but it did take its time getting there. This may be because it's the first in the series and I hope the others hot up faster.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enthralling reading, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this book draws you on from the vary first page to the last and the life-changing ending makes you pick up the next book and continue on with your journey into the mind set of the characters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A GOOD READ, 12 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this book for holiday and enjoyed it. Would recommend the author. Have read a couple of her books before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Obsession (The Faces of Evil 1) (The Faces of Evil Series) (Paperback)
good read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 1 Nov. 2013
By 
Good characters and plot, which kept me guessing through to the final chapters. Some difficult dilemas for the lead characters and reader to wrestle with. A great sense of pace. This was a book that I could not put down. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Suspense all the way!, 15 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Kept me hooked throughout would make a great movie!
Once all the characters were defined, a great book. Can't wait to read the next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Mar. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Obsession (The Faces of Evil 1) (The Faces of Evil Series)
Obsession (The Faces of Evil 1) (The Faces of Evil Series) by Debra Webb (Paperback - 17 Jan. 2013)
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews