Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars46
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2014
Having started this book I wouldn't have thought the story would have ended the way it did. it was a bit muddling in some parts. I did enjoy it though but wouldn't say it was one of the best I'd read
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
This is one of my favourite books and one I shall keep and read again and again. Intriguing story line and I couold'nt put it down.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
Very enjoyable. Couldnt put it down! Unusual topic, and a good idea. A bit far fetched at times but still enjoyed it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
Really enjoyed this book, kept me wanting more and the ending wasn't what I had been expecting. Deffo worth a read :-)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
Loved this book from the very first moment. Excellent story with twists and turns right up to the end. Excellent.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Great holiday read.. Well written and easy to read. Very good plot. Already passed on to a friend to read
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
I found it a very absorbing read. I liked the book so much I have just ordered another by this author
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
Such an enjoyable read. I was utterly drawn into the story and literally couldn't put it down. I highly recommend this book, it's very clever.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
I didn't think I would enjoy this as much as I did, but it was a good summer holiday read
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
kept me in suspense, showed how a lie can go wrong, also explored family relationships, very good ending, read it!
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.