Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars58
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2013
Fantastic guide to using an Aga, easy to understand and a common sense approach to this wonderful cooker. Recommend all Aga owners have one and the recipes are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
I purchased this for my daughter-in-law for Christmas and she has found it invaluable when using her new aga and the family are enjoying the fruits of her labour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
having just had (or nearly) installed cannot wait to put into action all the recipes within this book. Well presented and easy to read as are all Mary's books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
I bought this as a present for my mother in law who has an Aga. She finds the tips and recipes great. She loves baking and cooking and this was a great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Very,very informative book, right from how.to use , manage and cook in all the Aga ovens.
Excellent service and arrived before set date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Excellent book very informative information regarding Aga cooking and some lovely homely recipes that are easy and really work in the Aga!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Promt delivery. In excellent condition. For a friend moving house having no Aga experience. She loved it and found it very helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Brought this as a gift so haven't tried anything from yet but looks good and informative. My Friend was very pleased to receive it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2012
this a a wonderful book giving all the information needed to own and work the Aga cooker, my daughter has just moved house and has aquired an Aga, I think she was terrified to use it.but with the help of this book there is no problem
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
". Very reliable recipes. A book I shall use time and again, unlike a lot of more expensive books Imhave purchased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.