Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Helpful Tips!
A great little book! Full of things you need to know, and some you already did!

I had forgotten a lot of the stuff that is in this book and I am glad it jogged my memory, also the book is a lot smaller than it looks so it does'nt take up much room in the bookcase.
Published on 17 Jun 2010 by S McGuire

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Usefull book
This book is usefull to a day to day problems that you have in your house, the tips are simple and very easy to follow.
Published on 17 April 2012 by Carla


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Helpful Tips!, 17 Jun 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Tips for Life (Hardcover)
A great little book! Full of things you need to know, and some you already did!

I had forgotten a lot of the stuff that is in this book and I am glad it jogged my memory, also the book is a lot smaller than it looks so it does'nt take up much room in the bookcase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Tips, 12 April 2010
This review is from: Top Tips for Life (Hardcover)
Top Tips is very useful for every day hints and solutions to problems - definitely worth reading and referring to often!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely read and great service, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Tips for Life (Hardcover)
Do miss the online service of this - whatever happened to them after the amendments to their site? Does anyone know?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Usefull book, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Tips For Life (Hardcover)
This book is usefull to a day to day problems that you have in your house, the tips are simple and very easy to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Little Book, 13 Feb 2011
This review is from: Top Tips for Life (Hardcover)
Full of practical, money saving ideas. First time I read this book it was borrowed from my local library. I quickly decided this was an invaluable book to own so I can pick it up at any time to remind of of all the great tips from skincare to household. I'm really happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Makes a great present, 21 Aug 2010
By 
D. J. Knee "Swiss Dave" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Top Tips for Life (Hardcover)
Bought this for a present which was very well received. It is one of those books you often just pick up for useful ideas rather than a straight read but thats what makes it so interesting - you never know what you will find in there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Top Tips for Life
Top Tips for Life by Kate Reardon (Hardcover - 4 Mar 2010)
Used & New from: 0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews