Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars38
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2011
only read a couple of brian freemans books and what i have read i have enjoyed.
also glad i bought these two books passed them onto a friend who is reading them now.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
The more I read the more I want to read, I just love the characters and the stories are so complex with twists and tuns that keep me gripped for hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
If you love Brian Freeman, you'll love this book! If you love great crime novels, you'll love it too!A great read, like his others! Recommended 100%
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Read this before,but didnt realise til half way through.didnt matter cos this is a good old murder mystery with twists and good old sexual tension.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
I just can't get enough of Jonathan Stride since I picked up my first Brian Freeman.
The mans a genius his books are addictive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
A very interesting and exciting read. Made a change from Patterson. Very good author. I will certainly continue buying his books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2010
loved it - great thriller and characters - you will enjoy this if you like tess gerritsen, karin slaughter, jane hill etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
A good read with quite complex characters. The plot was interesting with a great twist at the end. Very well written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Another recent discovery to me: Brian Freeman has received a 5* rating off me for all of the 3 books I've now read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Great read kept me hooked! So far I have enjoyed all of his books!! So if you've not tried him now"s the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.99
£8.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.