Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great read FOR Rangers Supporters
Great read if you actually follow follow Rangers and dont't go to see our rivals in hoops to criticise a BOOK about Rangers WHY do they do so I don't wish to read about your club or critisise a book about your club this is for true blue supporters a great read wddwa
Published 13 months ago by Royalties Gold

versus
0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not foot ball
Again I purchased this book for a family member so it is impossible for me to remark on the contents
Published 12 months ago by Robert Fairgrieve


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great read FOR Rangers Supporters, 16 Jun 2013
By 
Great read if you actually follow follow Rangers and dont't go to see our rivals in hoops to criticise a BOOK about Rangers WHY do they do so I don't wish to read about your club or critisise a book about your club this is for true blue supporters a great read wddwa
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars official biography of rangers, 13 Feb 2012
By 
David Mcclean (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Official Biography of Rangers (Hardcover)
well pleased with my purchased,many thanks.this will be a great addition to my collection which contains many books on rangers fc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent and Great Value Book, 30 Nov 2011
By 
Mr. John Coyle (Scotland UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Official Biography of Rangers (Hardcover)
I purchased this book as a thank you gift for a friend in our "Golf Sweep" who is Rangers FC daft !

Whilst glancing through this book I got totally engrossed, and then read it from "cover-to-cover" before
gift wrapping it !

The contents, and the presentation/layout, are first class, especially the final pages which clarify
each individual Rangers FC managers achievement's - trophy's etc, since the club was founded:

At this price it certainly would make a great Christmas present for any "true-blue" fan ! ! !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Biography of rangers, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Official Biography of Rangers (Hardcover)
Excellent product.Featuring lots of information of Rangers and some great photos.An absolute must for all Rangers fans out there you wont be disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 stars of course!, Great Read, Great Club!, 29 Jan 2012
Brilliant to get such an in-depth history of the club i hold so dear to my heart, Long live the Glasgow Rangers!

"4 men had a dream!"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The official biography of Rangers, 18 Dec 2011
This review is from: The Official Biography of Rangers (Hardcover)
extremely good and exacctly as I expected. Glad I purchased this book which is making a fantastic Christmas present. I recieved it much quicker than I thought
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Engrossing, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Official Biography of Rangers (Hardcover)
As a neutral - I support the 'Wee Gers' - I found the book to be well written, informative and a cracking read. The only sadness was knowing that such a great club was brought so low by corporate greed and boardroom shenanigans. It is about time more clubs became majority owned by their supporters, the people who actually care passionately about the club and don't just view it as a business or an ego trip..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well done, but . . ., 21 Nov 2012
By 
J. Webb (Dallas, Texas USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Official Biography of Rangers (Hardcover)
This is a very well written history of the Rangers. The only issue I have with it is that it starts out by praising the then owner of Rangers, Craig Whyte, who turned out to lead the club in a disastrous direction until he was forced out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not foot ball, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Official Biography of Rangers (Hardcover)
Again I purchased this book for a family member so it is impossible for me to remark on the contents
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars nostalgia aint what it used to be, 19 Jan 2013
This review is from: The Official Biography of Rangers (Hardcover)
i enjoyed this as im fascinated by dead things.as a dead club rangers were probably the biggest club to have died.REST IN PEACE RANGERS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Official Biography of Rangers
The Official Biography of Rangers by Graham Walker (Hardcover - 13 Oct 2011)
16.24
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews