Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars13
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
3
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£20.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2013
Great read if you actually follow follow Rangers and dont't go to see our rivals in hoops to criticise a BOOK about Rangers WHY do they do so I don't wish to read about your club or critisise a book about your club this is for true blue supporters a great read wddwa
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Excellent product.Featuring lots of information of Rangers and some great photos.An absolute must for all Rangers fans out there you wont be disappointed
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
As a neutral - I support the 'Wee Gers' - I found the book to be well written, informative and a cracking read. The only sadness was knowing that such a great club was brought so low by corporate greed and boardroom shenanigans. It is about time more clubs became majority owned by their supporters, the people who actually care passionately about the club and don't just view it as a business or an ego trip..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2012
Brilliant to get such an in-depth history of the club i hold so dear to my heart, Long live the Glasgow Rangers!

"4 men had a dream!"
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2011
I purchased this book as a thank you gift for a friend in our "Golf Sweep" who is Rangers FC daft !

Whilst glancing through this book I got totally engrossed, and then read it from "cover-to-cover" before
gift wrapping it !

The contents, and the presentation/layout, are first class, especially the final pages which clarify
each individual Rangers FC managers achievement's - trophy's etc, since the club was founded:

At this price it certainly would make a great Christmas present for any "true-blue" fan ! ! !
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Great read for fans of the Greatest record breaking club in history.Just a shame Rangers obsessed green and white things have to comment instead of channelling their energy into reading about the controversial history of their own club
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2012
well pleased with my purchased,many thanks.this will be a great addition to my collection which contains many books on rangers fc.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
This is a very well written history of the Rangers. The only issue I have with it is that it starts out by praising the then owner of Rangers, Craig Whyte, who turned out to lead the club in a disastrous direction until he was forced out.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2011
extremely good and exacctly as I expected. Glad I purchased this book which is making a fantastic Christmas present. I recieved it much quicker than I thought
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Everything you always wanted to know
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)