Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars113
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:£12.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2013
Interesting insight into an obsession with the need to be the best in the world of rugby.
Well worth a read.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
This book is one I struggled to put down and is a brilliant read. I would highly recommend it for all Rugby fans.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
Not brought for myself so I cant comment if this was a good read or not but myhusband was pleased with his gift.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2011
This book was bought as a gift for my son's birthday.
He says it's really good and is thoroughly enjoying it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Nothing more to say really: inspirational man and a true legend of the game. You make us feel amazing Jonny!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
This item is holiday reading for my wife's Kindle in three weeks time , so no review available until March.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
I bought this book for a Xmas present for my dad and he really enjoyed the book, definitely worth buying
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
It held my interest all the way through and would recommend to every one to read it
who likes rugby
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
Simply superb. An open and honest account of a truly remarkable, inspirational and admirable legend.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
He's bonkers of course (and admits it), but utterly amazing and dedicated beyond belief. Great read.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.