Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars24
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2005
This book kept me on my toes. It had easy questions medium questions and hard questions. The book has a chapter on each season asking you various questions like who said this and finish this sentence off. Dotted around pages are multiple choice questions. All answers are provided in the back of the book. Also at the back is a summary of each eposide. A good buy for any friends lover.
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 2 July 2006
quite nice book to own together with the complete series of Friends. I own all of them, and watched every season at least three time, so I am a big fan, and really like this book, which will be a good memory of the greatest sitcom ever. the book is organized well, it has listings of episodes, some good and nice questions. It could be used to have some fun with friends who are fans of the sicom, you can test each other and have an actuall quiz. Good bookk to keep, fun to read and to test your knowledge of Friends.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2006
I recently bought all the friends series and then did the quiz book, some questions were hard with fill in the quote and others were easier with the multiple choice. Not only does it include questions for every series, but it has episode listings at the end and some interesting facts about guest stars, names and quotes...in general, a fantastic book! I just wish I had bought the hardback book because the paperback one may get ruined from overuse!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2005
This was bought as a gift for me, and I have to admit it is not the sort of thing I would usually buy myself. However it does contain many interesting facts you may not know, although for those who have seen the show often the questions aren't exactly challenging. All in all a fun read for any true fans.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2011
I am a massive fan of FRIENDS and this book is great. The book has over a hundred questions for each series with the answers at the back of the book. It also has a summary of every episode and the dates they originally aired. On a lot of the pages with the questions there are multiple choice questions with again the answers at the back, and it has also bits of trivia throughout the book. There are black and white pictures throughout the book too. Overall, the book is good fun to test your friends knowledge of FRIENDS!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2010
This is a must for any friends fans. It is full of trivia questions from all 10 seasons and every topic is cover. It has questions even the biggest fan would have to think about. Really enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
it took more time to arrive than it was supposed to but it is in a good condition, it was such a good buy and it's so entertaining, i love friends so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Brought back so many memories and trying to figure out the answers was brill i loved friends so much.

I love the episode guide at the back too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
I was not very impressed with this item as it's not easy to find the answers to the questions, it's just to complicated to just have a game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2012
For those who want to challenge themselves in Friends trivia there is a lot in this book to keep you and your friends occupied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)