Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars14
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2013
When the book said there were 200 photos of how to do the projects I expected it would be full A4 size but it isn't, it is much smaller so all the photos are small and are not really step by step instructions. I would happily have paid more for the book in exchange for more comprehensive instructions/diagrams. I just think it was a mistake condensing it all into a small book which I would not have bought had I been able to inspect it in a shop.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
This is a really helpful book, it arrived quickly and I don't have any complaints.
Would definitely recommend this book to others.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Great book for ideas and method. Only criticism is that, given the size of the book, the pictures showing the 'steps' are small and not that visually clear for those without some knowledge of sewing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
Looks pretty,but hard to understand instructions and tiny pictures which didn't help at all. Need to buy another book. I suppose if you're not a beginner it would be ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Being unable to find the cushion covers I want I have decided to have a go at making some myself. Some interesting suggestions and good delivery service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
A great little book with clear instructions and good pictures. Given to a friend who is starting out making cushions. She loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
Easy book to follow and some inspiring ideas, great for a beginner or just someone bored looking for something to do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Thanks for the book just what I needed , made 3 beiutiful cushions out of it , thank you,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
FANTASTIC LITTLE BOOK, LOTS OF IDEAS AND GOOD INSTRUCTIONS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2016
Fab little book with easily to follow instructions & pictures. It's full of lovely ideas for cushions from easy beginners envelope cushions to fancy bolsters cushions. Great! X
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse