Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!
I have purchased this to put in my mothers stocking for Christmas 2013 but i couldn't resist myself from having a look through and it is a fabulous book, i have seen it in shops but it was £9/£10 and on amazon it is about half the price! It was also less then a weeks delivery! Would recommend for dog lovers out there!
Published 13 months ago by Alexandria

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
Its an ok book..I didn't find a lot of the examples as funny as what you can find online..so was slightly dissapointed but its well made and arrived on time
Published 9 months ago by E. Leese


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dog Shaming (Hardcover)
I have purchased this to put in my mothers stocking for Christmas 2013 but i couldn't resist myself from having a look through and it is a fabulous book, i have seen it in shops but it was £9/£10 and on amazon it is about half the price! It was also less then a weeks delivery! Would recommend for dog lovers out there!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dog Shaming (Hardcover)
Great present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dog Shaming (Kindle Edition)
There's also the Twitter account which shows these, which is the reason I got it. I liked to so much I went on the hunt for more dog shaming books. I love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Makes you smile., 21 April 2014
By 
Jan L. (Manchester. UK.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dog Shaming (Hardcover)
I gave this as a gift but read it first! It puts a smile on your face, good for all ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hysterical, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dog Shaming (Hardcover)
The book that keeps on giving....tears of laughter every time I open this book!! Very good value, wonderful gift or keepsake for any dog lover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dog Shaming (Hardcover)
I bought this as a present for my boyfriend and had a quick look at it myself beforehand and it's really funny, some pics are cute, some are gross perfect for any dog lover
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Funny and true, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dog Shaming (Hardcover)
Great present for dog lovers, some of the captions are hilarious and the doggy faces are so cute. great little gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun!, 20 Mar 2014
By 
P. A. Stockho "Darn Good NP" (Carlsbad, NM) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dog Shaming (Paperback)
We've all been there--the little critters in our lives causing us distress. But at least with a bit of laughing, we all get through it. Love the book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dog Shaming (Hardcover)
Its an ok book..I didn't find a lot of the examples as funny as what you can find online..so was slightly dissapointed but its well made and arrived on time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A Dog Lover's book, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dog Shaming (Hardcover)
We are dog owners and many of these situations have happened here! Fun but lots of this sort of thing appears on social media so it is really a book for people not on social media.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dog Shaming
Dog Shaming by Pascale Lemire (Hardcover - 26 Sep 2013)
£6.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews