Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Great thanks!
Published 19 days ago by Ms. E. E. Greutert

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not as funny as the original
I thought this would be hilarious for a toilet read. it's not really. preferred the QI book when I was on the loo.
Published 1 month ago by donnadonna


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
By 
Ms. E. E. Greutert (Jersey, CI) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Damn You Autocorrect! 2 (Paperback)
Great thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not as funny as the original, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Damn You Autocorrect! 2 (Paperback)
I thought this would be hilarious for a toilet read. it's not really. preferred the QI book when I was on the loo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bundle of laughs, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Damn You Autocorrect! 2 (Paperback)
i bought this for my son in law to read whilst he is away working. i read through a few pages first and couldnt stop laughing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Damn You Autocorrect! 2 (Paperback)
I bought this for a friend who was ill and needed a bit of cheer. It worked! She has chuckled her way through it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars as funny as the first one, 20 Feb 2014
By 
Happy and Smiling "I love books and audio boo... (London, England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Damn You Autocorrect! 2 (Paperback)
I am sure we all fall foul of autocorrect. It's a great book to flick through for some laugh out loud moments, and makes you feel a lot better about the cringeworthy moments you yourself has experienced, and been on the receiving end of.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars strange laughter, 3 Feb 2014
By 
Baxter (Portsmouth, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Damn You Autocorrect! 2 (Paperback)
I bought this for my husband as a stocking filler for Christmas. I thought it was amusing but he thought it was hilarious, he laughed his head off, I have never seen someone laugh so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's a gift., 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Damn You Autocorrect! 2 (Paperback)
Chose 5 stars as it was bought as a gift for my son who enjoys reading funny auto correct text messages online.
Item arrived on time for Christmas and my son was pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Makes me cry with laughter, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Damn You Autocorrect! 2 (Paperback)
A must buy for anyone who is miserable and needs a pick me up. COmputer says NO, many times. Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious!, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am still crying with laughter, I laughed from start to finish! This book is truly awesome, it brightened up my day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is hilarious. I WAS IN SCHOOL TOO AND I COULDN'T STOP! Still funny
2nd best book series ever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Damn You Autocorrect! 2
Damn You Autocorrect! 2 by Lyndsey Saul (Paperback - 26 Sep 2013)
5.24
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews