Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dont read this in public!
This book is brilliant, really really funny! dont read it on the bus or in a public space as you will look like a laughing maniac!
Published on 24 Jun 2011 by Antonia

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok
I would recommend this book to people who have a really good sense of humour and have been in that situation with auto correct
Published 20 months ago by Leanne


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Do not read this in public, 20 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Damn You, Autocorrect! (Paperback)
Extremely funny. Just don't read in public as it is well nigh impossible to restrain the guffaws. One of those books that you will probably only read once before discarding, but definitely worth the money. Would make a great stocking filler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Damn you Autocorrect, 16 Feb 2012
This review is from: Damn You, Autocorrect! (Paperback)
I purchased this book for my son as he appeared very interested in it, and as my son is very reluctant to read, he thoroughly enjoyed this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny funny funny, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Damn You, Autocorrect! (Paperback)
Quite literally tears rolling down my face reading this. Serious laugh out loud reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love the website, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Damn You, Autocorrect! (Paperback)
Love the website...very, very funny book. Not many things have me crying with laughter, but this did. Avoid reading in public, unless you're happy with some stares.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Some hilarious moments, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thoroughly enjoyable read. Had me laughing out loud at some of the texting mishaps people have suffered. Felt very sorry for some of the senders and recipients but still laughed aloud at their misfortune! Wasn't always sure they were genuine but funny anyway. Good fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 22 Jun 2014
This review is from: Damn You, Autocorrect! (Paperback)
This book made me laughter out loud more than once & is a must read for anyone that's been in the same position because of Auto correct, I certainly have lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious collection, 21 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Damn You, Autocorrect! (Paperback)
Love the website these come from, simple, mindless entertainment but so funny! Can't quite believe some of them real but the beauty of it is that they all could be. Thanks to Apple for such bizarre and often inappropriate auto correct suggestions!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great book, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Damn You, Autocorrect! (Paperback)
spent hours laughing at some of these, bought as a Christmas present and ended up reading it myself, if you want a laugh I would definitely give it a read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very funny, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Damn You, Autocorrect! (Paperback)
This book is based upon situations that many of us dread - sending messages that we don't mean to, and then having to convince the person on the other end of the phone that it wasn't what we meant to say! A laugh on every page.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very amusing, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Damn You, Autocorrect! (Paperback)
I bought this for my husband and he found it very amusing. My daughter also read some of it and had had a few experiences of her own on her i-phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Damn You, Autocorrect!
Damn You, Autocorrect! by Jillian Madison (Paperback - 5 May 2011)
£5.24
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews