Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars124
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2016
A fantastic read for anyone interested in business and a great insight into how to succeed. I'd happily read this again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
it was a good read, the amount I paid was worth it and I will recommend it you too. Was delivered well before time too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
Well written. Easy read. Ties with the person you saw on dragons den. Links nicely with his business book. Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
5 out of 5!!!
Great book. Very inspiring. Would recommend to anyone who`d like to start their business. James is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Very open and honest account from childhood to present with not only the success but the difficult periods also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Great read! He talks to about his personal life as well as the way he works in business. Would highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
I have not read the other Dragon books, but this one was full of insights, and very well written as a story too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
A must read for anyone looking to start a Business, great advice which i applied to my business straight away!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
This is one of the best biography reads I have so far and I'll highly recommend to all future entrepreneurs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
I have read all of the dragons books and found this one up there with a few the top 3. Really enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)