Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brillant book
This is one of the best books iv'e ever read from a psychic
the 1st time i'd heard of this women was on a tv show years ago, there were other mediums on with her Tony Stockwell
Gordon Smith and many more, and it is what it says, its spine chilling tales from a psychic who can only see with her 3rd eye
fantastic book, anyone who loves reading about meiums...
Published on 17 Dec 2010 by psychicsal

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not that great!
I read half way through this book and then got bored, as there was nothing more to keep me stimulated
to carry on reading. Other readers may well have a different opinion
Published 6 months ago by Giselle


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brillant book, 17 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is one of the best books iv'e ever read from a psychic
the 1st time i'd heard of this women was on a tv show years ago, there were other mediums on with her Tony Stockwell
Gordon Smith and many more, and it is what it says, its spine chilling tales from a psychic who can only see with her 3rd eye
fantastic book, anyone who loves reading about meiums and psychics will love this book.
I will recomend it to anyone i know.
Worth a read to many !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved this book thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well packaged and eccellent condition., 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Second Sight: The True Story of Britain's Most Remarkable Medium (Audio CD)
Thank you so much for the CD. Great value for money and perfect condition. I am really enjoying listening to it.
from Julie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not that great!, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I read half way through this book and then got bored, as there was nothing more to keep me stimulated
to carry on reading. Other readers may well have a different opinion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have only skimmed through this book but I am really looking forward to reading it, it looks as though it will be very interesting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars second sight, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A wonderful read, really enjoyed it .to get an insight in to Susans life and the difficulties met by her was very inspiring
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrendous, 21 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for someone I know who is interested in this subject area and it has been considered as a complete waste of money. Service and delivery wasn't worth it either!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Second Sight: The True Story of Britain's Most Remarkable Medium
Used & New from: 4.65
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews