Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars67
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 September 2015
Bought for my son who really enjoyed it and then read by my husband so it must be good as he rarely enjoys/finds time to read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
An Independent Man - rather too full of himself for my taste but I suppose that is what biography is all about in most cases.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
What a great read. Fascinating story of how Jordan rose from being a bank clerk to one of the most colourful figures in F1,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
I found this book great even though i'm not the biggest F1 fan. Great read, nice insight to a high pressure lifestyle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Interesting and insightful from a man who put everything into the sport he grew up loving and turned into a career
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
Like him and his personality so looking forward to reading - long list of books on Kindle yet to be read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
my husband is a huge f1 fan,i got this as a christmas present for him, he's looking forward to reading it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
A really good story well told by someone who peally vares for people. he made good and he deserved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2011
this was a gift for my dad, he seemed to thoroughly enjoy the book and it arrived promptly from order.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2007
I am a big F1 fan and I picked this book up at the airport before my last holiday. The only problem with it was that i couldn't put it down and finished it in 2 days! I wish I would have known everything about the Jordan team while it was still going as this book would have turned me into a Jordan fan.

Eddie is a top guy and people can learn from him!

great Job
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.