Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2014
It is easy for beginners to use and helpful for people with more experience of making herbal remedies too. It teaches you how to use several herbs that you can find in your kitchen, which is handy.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Quite basic but a really good book for an introduction into making remedies at home. I went to a lecture to hear the author talk about herbal medicine and he really knows his stuff.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
good for making your own stuff, simple and straightforward, have made two things so far and intend to make more
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
I liked this book but did not think it was 5 stars as it was a bit dated but very informative nonetheless
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
Has a great range of remedies for everyday use, I've been planning for a while to give up on chemically made medicines and start doing everything naturally and this seems perfect for helping with the cause! Not to mention it arrived within 3 days of ordering which was a great surprise!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
Excellent start for every household to get back to basic non pharmaceutical health care x
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
I love Christopher Hedley. He's definitely my role model as a herbalist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Yep very interesting and will support the course I am doing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
Condition as described. Great Price. Fast Service. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
Very brief but useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)