Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
59
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2013
Brilliant book. Once I started reading I couldn't put it now and finished it in 2 days. Will be reading more books by Jenny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
I have just finished this book. It's so good I could not put the book down. It was so captivating real life characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
She's a great writer and this is a good read for a cold winter's day when you want to curl up and escape in your mind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
As always, a feel good novel. Not a surprising ending, but that wasn't what I bought it for. A typical Jenny Colgan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Great story and a good page turner, always a shame when you finish her books, leaves you wanting more. recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Great story couldn't put it down ,lots of great twists and fab ending lived it would defo recommend to my friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Loved the story of riches to rags and how it proves money doesn't buy happiness. Shows who the true friends are
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
AN UNUSAL AND ENJOYABLE READ. NOT ONE OF JENNY'S BEST, BUT AN INTERESTING PLOT, AND SET OF CHARACTERS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2010
Great book, easy to read and a nice lighthearted story of how money doesnt make you happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
I thoroughly enjoyed every minute detail of the this book..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.