Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exciting to read, 27 Sept. 1999
By A Customer
This review is from: Loving (Paperback)
Bettina Daniels was used to the glamorous life until one day something terrible happened to change it all. She had no money and her choice in men was forever letting her down. Her numerous relationships never worked out and the story of Bettina's life touched my heart. There was one man that she adored throughout her life but despite her feelings she still cheated on him. I really, really enjoyed this book and it was very well written.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 17 Feb. 2007
By 
Mrs. A. M. Chadwick (Lancashire, England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Loving (Paperback)
Great story from Danielle Steel. This is one of the first novels I'd read of hers a few years back.

I've read this book more then once,( come to think of it I've read all her books more then once as I think she's a great author).

An easy read, it's a compulsive story, so be warned. It's like all her book, once you start reading it you can't put it down.

I don't want to telle you anything about the story as it will spoil it for you, and to me that wouldn't be fair.

A lovely and emotional novel by the great Danielle Steel.

A must for all fans and for people who have never read any of her books. Keep up the great work Danielle Steel. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great read. Quick delivery. Thanks., 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loving (Paperback)
I have read a lot of this authors books and always find them an easy read and never offensive or boring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Books, 4 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loving (Paperback)
Haven't read this yet, but will be taking away on holiday, I love Danielle Steel Books and can't put them down once reading them, excellent price and quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVING DANIELLE STEELE, 2 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loving (Paperback)
I FOUND THIS BOOK KEPT ME WAITING FOR THE NEXT PAGES WITH EAGERNESS. THE STORY COULD HAVE BEEN TRUE TO LIFE. MISS STEELE HAS WRITTEN YET ANOTHER BOOK THAT TOOK ME OFF INTO ANOTHER WONDERFUL WORLD ONLY ACCESSED BY TRULY GREAT WRITERS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love her books, 22 Nov. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loving (Paperback)
love reading her books have nearly all her books now. will buy new ones as the come out. great stories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loving (Paperback)
Excellent condition, it doesn't even look used
Would definitely recommend this user
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Aug. 2014
By 
Miss J. Hoy (Bristol England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Loving (Paperback)
I loved the book it was just as it was listed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good read., 16 Jan. 2015
This review is from: Loving (Hardcover)
enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 30 Dec. 2014
By 
Mr. T. Stearn "timsue" (Tampa) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Loving (Paperback)
Nice read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Loving
Loving by Danielle Steel (Paperback - 5 Mar. 2009)
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Winners
Winners by Danielle Steel (Paperback - 23 Oct. 2014)
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (256)   
Buy new£3.85
In stock

Power Play
Power Play by Danielle Steel (Paperback - 29 Jan. 2015)
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (212)   
Buy new£3.85
In stock

First Sight
First Sight by Danielle Steel (Paperback - 17 July 2014)
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (193)   
Buy new£3.99
In stock