Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
65
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2015
This book has fast become a holy grail. I've helped family and friends with various complaints ranging from: personal care to pet care. It's all in this book. Would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
I think this book is a great start for someone who is looking into natural remedies. It covers everything you will need to get started, and it's great to dip into whenever you need it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Love this book! It's my go to book for any natural remedy. There are lots of easy recipes for illnesses, blemishes, skin care, hair care etc. - really useful and easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Pity really - a good and useful read but it is so smelly; it may have been stored badly, since it just reeks of damp and even though I actually put it in the airing cupboard for a week, the smell persists and is really quite unpleasant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Every home should have a copy of this useful book
"and all natural", covers just about every situation you
can think of.

Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
Great for if you don't want to be putting nasty chemicals in your body or around the house. The things I have tried from this book have defiantly helped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
friend loaned it to me, i moved and accidentally took it with me, I replaced it as it is a really good book to refer to when natural remedies are wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
Covers absolutely everything from health or medical to cleaning products. Then there's good ideas for gardening to pets. A book for the whole family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
I am looking forward to using this book for the first time, i have given two of these books as presents and intend to buy one for myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Met my expectations, gives lots of great tips and recipes for various ailments and all-natural cleaning products.
I do recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse