Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2013
A good source of accurate and sensible first aid knowledge.
All round first aid for the home and public. Can also be used by first aiders who have been on a first aid at work course who want to explore indepth some of the illnesses that may occur in the work place. There is also a section on anatomy that helps with understanding some of the injuries that could happen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
as a first aider l tend to give first aid manual as a gift to someone "who has it all" and encourage they increase their knowledge with a course
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
This was a well organised, easy to read guide. It's very thorough and pitched at the right level. Value for money and every household should have one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Great book, Very quick delivery, ideal, thanks.Comprehensive guide to many first aid scenarios. Handy to have around the house in case of emergency.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
have done my first aid course a while back , have found this a great book to keep me refreshed also a good book for studying course with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Book is the first aid manual that I required for taking my updated First Aid course, had all the information required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Very good arrived very quickly I would definitely advise other people to buy one of these items off the Internet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
A good read and brings me up to date with changes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2010
Ordered and arrived quickly. On arrival was in good condition and excellent for the price.
Simple and clear layout of book makes easy use. Split into sections so you can find what you are looking for quickly. Lots of photos and pictures to take you through step by step what to do.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Can never be without it in house full of kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.38

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)