Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars173
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2013
Another master piece by the queen of crime writers. J D Robb surprises at every turn of the page as always.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
If you are a lover of JD Robb like me or even a new reader you will love this. It is a real page turner. :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Once again JD Robb hits the mark in crime suspense. I continue to wait with bated breath for each new book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
i have collected all of J D Robb books an I just love them. I shall be ordering her neww one in September.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
I always enjoy the 'In Death' series but felt this one was not quite up to J.D. Robb's usual high standard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
I have all of this series and it's the most disappointing of all the books .It was a long drawn out read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Had missed all the guys and can't wait for the next one . As always a great read and hard to put down x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great book i have read all this series loved everyone of them as usual it kept me guessing until the end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
I've read the whole set so far and each one is better than the last. I can't wait to read the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
It was as expected, amazing work but will like the unexpected next time on the next books by J.D Robb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.