Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Darkness devours
Brilliant dark fiction book full of action and adventure whilst containing romance and sexual encounters. The only down side is that you can't put the book down and end up with less sleep due to late nights reading it
Published 6 months ago by Alison Williams

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good read ***
I have waited with great expectations for this book and although I thouroughly enjoyed reading it I was a little dissapointed. It lacked the "umph" that I have come to associate with Keri's books. Maybe Keri is going to finish the 'Dark Angel Series' with a great finale. Dont let this review put you off though because I still enjoyed reading it and can't wait for the next...
Published on 30 Jun 2012 by jellyhead77


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Darkness devours, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant dark fiction book full of action and adventure whilst containing romance and sexual encounters. The only down side is that you can't put the book down and end up with less sleep due to late nights reading it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Review book 3, 18 Oct 2013
Once again a great read but still to much repeating things for my liking, also she has been on this mission from book 1 and is still not much further on, keeps getting side tracked with other missions, a good read but feel it will be a lot of books before you get all the answers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Darkness Devours, 29 Sep 2013
By 
M. Thompson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Darkness Devours (Dark Angel, Book 3) (Paperback)
Another great book from Keri Arthur. This series is great, I have really enjoyed reading them and would recommend the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dark Angel series, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very exciting books, holds me so I cannot put them down, and cannot wait for the next book to arrive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dark angel series, 17 Sep 2013
The whole series are really a good well written set of books if you read the first one you have to get the 2.One then the whole series as its that good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 3 May 2013
By 
C. O'Rouke "dippy" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Darkness Devours (Dark Angel, Book 3) (Paperback)
This series was fantastic I could not put the books down I really enjoy the way this author write I was given the full series for christmas and had e=read them all very quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bring. It. On., 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
WOW! As a reader who is already pretty much besotted with anything written by Keri Arthur and who is a huge fan of the Riley Jensen series, I didn't think things could get any better but, in my opinion, they just have. Darkness Devours is my favourite of the set so far and the cliff hanger ending has left me breathless for more. I can't wait to see how the situation between Risa and Azriel resolves itself, the simmering sexual tension between them is still electric. And what of Lucian? Can he really be trusted? Only time will tell. So many little storylines intertwining to make this an awesome book. If you've loved the earlier stories, I can all but guarantee this one will knock your socks off.
Having read earlier reviews of this series, I can understand the points some readers have made drawing similarities between Riley and Risa but honestly? I really don't care! 5/5 for me, all the way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Darkness devours, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab as always. A must for fans of this author. Looking forward to the next book in this series. Already pre bought book 5!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the wait, 29 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Darkness Devours (Dark Angel, Book 3) (Paperback)
very good read , Keri's books are always good and I have read them all am a big fan of the genre and her books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent if you like true blood type stories, 29 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product was delivered well packaged and in good condition. Story itself is excellent, it's certainly one you don't want to put down when you start reading and get in to the characters. Will definetly look for more Keri Arthur books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Darkness Devours (Dark Angel, Book 3)
Darkness Devours (Dark Angel, Book 3) by Keri Arthur (Paperback - 26 Jun 2012)
7.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews