Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


41 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The only Reiki book you'll probably need.
Who would believe that a manual could actually be a page turner! After reading several badly written books on the subject since October (when I took my Reiki One) it was a revelation to actually read a Reiki book where the words flowed and it was a pleasure to read. The content is: thorough, practical, straight forward, informative, well written & researched. Also, I...
Published on 8 May 2012 by Florence

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars could be better with more pictures, too few
Love it, and very informative, with pictures and cliparts could have more though. Cannot argue with the pricing. Would rather more pictures than writing though, hence only a three star.
Published on 16 Jan. 2013 by Gondros


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

41 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The only Reiki book you'll probably need., 8 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reiki For Life: The complete guide to reiki practice for levels 1, 2 & 3 (Paperback)
Who would believe that a manual could actually be a page turner! After reading several badly written books on the subject since October (when I took my Reiki One) it was a revelation to actually read a Reiki book where the words flowed and it was a pleasure to read. The content is: thorough, practical, straight forward, informative, well written & researched. Also, I know it sounds rather bizarre but my Reiki definitely got stronger when I started to read it. Seriously, this is a gem of a book and I wouldn't be without it - can't thank Penelope Quest enough for writing it! An instant classic and in my opinion should be on every Reiki practitioner's bookshelf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Reiki book ever!, 12 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reiki For Life: The complete guide to reiki practice for levels 1, 2 & 3 (Paperback)
Penelope Quest has outdone herself with this reviewed version of her original already excellent Reiki for Life, if you just buy one Reiki book make it this one, you'll love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent book on reikai, 1 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reiki For Life: The complete guide to reiki practice for levels 1, 2 & 3 (Paperback)
Knowing absolutely nothing about reikai I bought this book to help me understand. This is a easy to understand book written very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reiki For Life: The complete guide to reiki practice for levels 1, 2 & 3 (Paperback)
This book covers everything a Reiki student needs to know from the very basics through to the advanced levels and more. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT BOOK, 4 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reiki For Life: The complete guide to reiki practice for levels 1, 2 & 3 (Paperback)
GREAT BOOK FOR EVERYONE, EASY EXPLANATIONS GOOD FOR REIKI BEGINNERS OR ADVANCE, VERY INTERESTING EASY TO FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS. I AM LEARNING A LOT ABOUT REIKI WITH THIS BOOK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Book, 22 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely love this book, it will be invaluable to me. It's a book that you can look up what you need on the day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant book, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am just about to go on reiki level 1 and I am finding this book really useful. I would recommend this book to anybody
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars could be better with more pictures, too few, 16 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reiki For Life: The complete guide to reiki practice for levels 1, 2 & 3 (Paperback)
Love it, and very informative, with pictures and cliparts could have more though. Cannot argue with the pricing. Would rather more pictures than writing though, hence only a three star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For anybody remotely interested in Reiki, 29 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reiki For Life: The complete guide to reiki practice for levels 1, 2 & 3 (Paperback)
What a brilliantly written, easy to understand, comprehensive book about Reiki. It was able to answer all my questions before I even asked them. I own several Reiki books & this ranks top amongst the ones that I have. Whether you're a beginner or Master there is some content in here for you. The less experience & knowledge you have then the more benefit this book will bring. For the price it's a 'must have'. No I'm not related to or in any way whatsoever connected to the authour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 8 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for books to find out more about Reiki and this book explain evrithing, not just what reiki is but all techniks and reiki degrees. very helpful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Reiki For Life: The complete guide to reiki practice for levels 1, 2 & 3
£11.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews