Customer Reviews


90 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Nora Roberts Gem
As with The Perfect Hope, this book gave all that was expected and more. I love these books and look forward to the next batch.
Published 18 months ago by M D LEWIS

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not my Favourite
This book is the second of a triology of Nora Roberts books set in a small town where a trio of brothers who run a contracting business redevelop a guesthouse with a resident ghost. In the first book Beckett and Claire find love, in this book Owen the youngest brother is the hero with Avery the heroine. In this novel we get to know all of the characters a litte better...
Published on 7 May 2012 by A. Kinsella


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Nora Roberts Gem, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As with The Perfect Hope, this book gave all that was expected and more. I love these books and look forward to the next batch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not my Favourite, 7 May 2012
By 
A. Kinsella - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This book is the second of a triology of Nora Roberts books set in a small town where a trio of brothers who run a contracting business redevelop a guesthouse with a resident ghost. In the first book Beckett and Claire find love, in this book Owen the youngest brother is the hero with Avery the heroine. In this novel we get to know all of the characters a litte better including the ghost Lizzy while watching a wonderful love story unfold. While I loved the characters and enjoyed the development of both Owen and Avery as well as the rest of the crew, this book did not grip me like most of Ms Roberts novels. It was a very pleasant read and I enjoyed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wife, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Last Boyfriend: Number 2 in series: 2/3 (Inn at Boonsboro Trilogy) (Paperback)
for the wife
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Second of the Inn at Boonsboro, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Last Boyfriend: Number 2 in series: 2/3 (Inn at Boonsboro Trilogy) (Paperback)
Nora Roberts never fails, always a good book with some twists and turns. Always a hard book to put down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars So far so good, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not finished it yet but fantastic so far as normal for Nora Roberts, can't wait to finish it and read the next
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the last boyfriend, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this my favorite trilogy so far the brothers are great strong charcters.i would highly recommend this trilogy if you are a nora roberts fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 7 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The second book of a trilogy which is one of the best series Nora Roberts has written in my opinion. Wish I hadn't read it and then I could look forward to reading it!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Well I had to find out what happened.., 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Predictable but nice, easy on the brain commuter ride story I enjoyed the middle bit of this trilogy.But no surprises.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing as always, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nora never disappoints.... Her books continue to fill my selves and my kindle. They always take me away from my life and problems to places that I can imagine being on the set of a movie watching in my head as I read the stories. Every women (or man that likes romantic fiction) in the world should have at least one Nora Roberts book in there homes. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Last Boyfriend, 11 April 2014
By 
I loved the first book in this trilogy and could not wait for this one. I was not disappointed at all. This time its all about Owen and Avery. We still get Beckett and Claire and we start learning more about all the other characters. Lizzy the ghost is still present and I can not wait to find out more about her in the next book. Nora Roberts is brilliant. I can not wait to read book 3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Last Boyfriend: Number 2 in series: 2/3 (Inn at Boonsboro Trilogy)
7.03
Usually dispatched within 6 to 10 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews