Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars114
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2014
Always a great read, loved it!!! JD Robb is awesome, next please!!!!!! Read it and see :) xxx thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
This was Nora Roberts at her best yet again, How she comes up with her ideas amazes me Very enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Fab!! Just what the doctor ordered. Twists and turn i could not put it down. J.D. Robb at her best!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
J D Robb / Nora Roberts always a good read but Eve Dallas and Roarke up there in excellent territory
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
brilliant read cant wait for the next one once you pick this book up you wont be able to put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
It's made pretty clear early on who the perp is but it was still an enjoyable read in my opinion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
I really like to read JD Robb but am now finding her books on occasion to be too much the same .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
I keep thinking I'll get bored with Eve Dallas. Not yet!! A great twist to the end of this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
As usual a great book to read as are all the others in the in Death series. Would recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
My favourite author by far - she never lets me down! Had me gripped till the end of the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.