Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Animal Reiki
One of the best books I have read on animal healing. Easy to read. Highly recommended. Very informative.
Published on 6 Nov 2010 by petlover

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
Having completed a Reiki course and already practicing on my own animals, I was hoping this book might give some hints or tips but really it is just about other people's success stories with animal Reiki
Published 16 months ago by cathousefood


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Animal Reiki, 6 Nov 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal Reiki: How to use energy to heal the animals in your life (Paperback)
One of the best books I have read on animal healing. Easy to read. Highly recommended. Very informative.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Animal Reiki, 15 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal Reiki: How to use energy to heal the animals in your life (Paperback)
This is a beautiful book, so interesting and really lovely. I have just been initiated into Reiki level 1 and I can't wait to try reiki on my pets and other family pets.

It's wonderful to learn about your pets and to give something back to them in return for all their love, affection and understanding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How to use energy to heal the animals in your life, 17 Jun 2011
This review is from: Animal Reiki: How to use energy to heal the animals in your life (Paperback)
I have been reading this book ever since I got it and find it useful as I am a Reiki I&II healer and a spiritual healer and I have a certificate in animal communication. I bought this book as I am currently giving healing to 25 cats in a cat rescue charity So I wanted to refresh my memory on Reiki with animals.I bought 3 other books at the same time 1 of which was bought in error as although the book had a slight difference in the title and the cover was totally different, it was in fact the same book as this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal Reiki: How to use energy to heal the animals in your life (Paperback)
Having completed a Reiki course and already practicing on my own animals, I was hoping this book might give some hints or tips but really it is just about other people's success stories with animal Reiki
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not very informative, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal Reiki: How to use energy to heal the animals in your life (Paperback)
I had hoped this would give some information on how to start learning animal reiki, but all it does is to advertise the techniques, and then tell you it is all a big secret
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars disappointing, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal Reiki: How to use energy to heal the animals in your life (Paperback)
This book is not what I expected. It repeats information already known to anyone who has already achieved level 1 reiki
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Animal Reiki - Superb. Easy to use. Very Informative!, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal Reiki: How to use energy to heal the animals in your life (Paperback)
Animals Reiki is a treasure - a very delightful book. I highly recommend it. It is beautifully and very caringly written and simple to use with lots of little tips and short stories about animals that have received Reiki treatments and their recovery. It is easy to follow for healing all types of animals including domestic pets. Every page is packed with great information and the pictures too - just a shame they are not in colour. I highly recommend this book to anyone who deeply loves animals and want to help them to enjoy a healthy and contented life. I have many book on Reiki and animal healing but this is by far the best for me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Animal Reiki., 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal Reiki: How to use energy to heal the animals in your life (Paperback)
I have bought this book for my husband as an extra Christmas gift. I am sure he will be really pleased to receive this gift
and continue to gain knowledge in his favourite reiki area.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely and informative, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal Reiki: How to use energy to heal the animals in your life (Paperback)
Gave reiki to my cat and she went crazy for it!
Enhanced our connection to.

Really goes into case studies about situations where reiki was used and gives you a great ground running space to go from and make your own mind up and experience your own things
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Animal Reiki: How to use energy to heal the animals in your life (Paperback)
A very comprehensive and informative book. Plenty of different 'situations' that, although are not exact to your own, give you an understanding as to how to deal with them. It describes the two way communication with animals and details the respect that they deserve. Excellent reference book if that is what you are looking for, if not....just an enjoyable book to read! Similar to "The Complete Guide to Animal Reiki" but I was still glad I got both.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Animal Reiki: How to use energy to heal the animals in your life
Animal Reiki: How to use energy to heal the animals in your life by Kathleen Prasad (Paperback - 1 July 2010)
£9.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews