Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars71
3.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£11.38+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2014
Literally left me asking myself "why not?" Loved this book and it's ability to make you realise that you are the only one holding your own self back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Fantastic and inspiring book. A must read for all budding entrepreneurs. I would recommend this book to anyone needing some motivation in their life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
A must read for any business owner, especially in information marketing or for anyone else looking to build a loyal client base, or 'tribe'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
brilliant book, easy to read and digest.

seriously changed my thinking and give me focus on the building a great following
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
The book is nice, it has some ideas. The ideas are shallow. And the book itself is more motivational than informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2009
While I like the basic message in Seth Godin's latest book, there really isn't enough substance here even for the small book it is. It reads like a collection of random notes thrown in the air and set out in the order in which they came down.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
Excellent book with many applications professional and personal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
only a little way through but already a great book again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Bible for modern day startups and community building
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
A powerful little book with whoppingly big messages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)