Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars38
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2014
Nora Roberts has written an interesting slant on WW2 the characters all have their own emotional story and I would thoroughly

recommend the following books 2 & 3 of The Dream Trilogy to complete their stories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Nora Roberts is definitely my favorite writer ever. She is witty, humorous and an absolute master of romance. Daring to Dream is another beautiful example of her talent. A lovely story that went straight to my heart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
Really enjoy this author, good girlie read with no violence and plenty of spicie bits, couldn't put it down and will always buy books in the future written by this author, cant wait for new ones to come out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
yes a really great book by nora cant wait for the next book. i think she is the most exciting writer of all time. she always has one in suspense until the end! brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
A nice romantic read. You really feeling the passion in the relationship. Leading man is just what women want, powerful, loyal, kind, hard and all the good bits extra.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2008
First of the Templeton Sisters story and its a great one. You will fall in love with Josh and the rest of the family. Great Read.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
It was exciting from start to finish. I have never read Nora Roberts before but I am well and truly hooked.Will recamend to all my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Love Nora Roberts books, read this one then went back for book 2 in the trilogy. Instant download on my kindle couldn't be easier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
From the moment I started reading I couldn't stop. Downloading the next as soon as I have finished this. Note Roberts never fails
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Another good trilogy by NORA ROBERTS my favourite character was Michael I cried for him the women just wanted the same dream
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse