Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars22
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 August 2013
I really loved this. Cam Rohan is the ultimate fantasy really, I fell in love with him a bit myself. I love the way Amelia has such spirit and doesn't just accept things. I love the way they compliment eachother and the intimate scenes were really hot and really well written. I have downloaded Win's story and no doubt will get the rest!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Absolutely fantastic read. I loved this book and its strong storyline filled throughout with desire lust romance heartbreak passion and heady sexual encounters.loving Lisa kleypas..only just discovered her and can't wait for the next one !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
I really enjoyed this book, as I had been looking forward to read Cams story. There were a lot going on being introduced to the Hathaway family members, but I thought it only made me want to get to know the others better :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2010
First book that I read of Lisa Kleypas. Its a mixture of history, romance and mystery. A loveable rogue and a brilliant story. I have since ordered the other 2 books in the series and was not disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Once again another phenomenal series by one of my favourite historical romance authors. Storylines are fantastic and the characters so likeable. Really gripping and couldn't put them down! Love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Again we have a delightful tale from Ms Klepas.
She has the ability to keep the reader turning the pages.
I would recommend reading the Hathaway series in order of publication.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
Historical Romance from an author I just discovered, and now I am reading the 5 book series about the Hathaway family. Enjoyable storyline thayt keeps you engrossed and wanting more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2010
I have really enjoyed this. Roz Lyndor reads this and makes this so much more enjoyable. I have the other walflower series on audio and again they are fab.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Liked the characters and the storyline. Enjoyed reading it and will definitely put it in my favourites and read it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
couldn't wait to get started on this book and it surpassed the other series that lisa kleypass has also written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse