Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars92
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2013
Good book, easy to use and understand. Would recommend to anyone who had digestive problems disorders. Gets easier the longer you do it and if you go out your system can cope if you choose not to follow the suggestions.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
This is the hardest thing of all - knowing how to combine your foods
in traditional recipes, and this book gives the low-down plus lots of
original recipes too!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
This is brilliant and a 'must have" for anyone following the Hay Diet. It provides many useful hints and tips, based on experience. An extremely useful book.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
I love this book. I already had a Kathryn Marsden book, but this is a lovely clear and interesting book which I would thoroughly recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
This is a very good read and I have adapted my diet because of this book. I am a coeliac so feel as though I need as much help as possible.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Good book easy to understand if you are going to follow this diet. Hard to put in practice unless you totally change your way of eating
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
You will find this an interesting read.
And for free who can complain?
Add it to your library for those few spare moments.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
I never knew about food combining until someone told me about it so bought a few books to get to learn about it . Its really opened my eyes up to what food combining is all about and this book explains everything in full detail and even gives good menu ideas and what to combine and not to combine, the reasons about food combining for health , and it makes such sense for many stomach issues that so many of us suffer from . Worth a read its changed they way i eat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
This book is very good for people with allergies and dietary problems, it was a gift and was very much appreciated
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2011
The best book I have found on the subject. Very well written and easy to read. Full of excellent information.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)