Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


66 of 66 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Eternal Love
To fully appreciate this book, it is advisable to have read Many Lives, Many Masters first. This allows you to understand the basic concept behind the book and shows you how a scientific, sceptical professional came to make this "discovery" about love transcending a number of lifetimes. I found the book a little slow at first, but soon found it hard to put...
Published on 11 Aug. 1999

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars new ideas
This was an introduction to different thinking that I'm not certain I was ready for. However, I shall be delving further into the subject of previous lives and remain ready to be convinced.
Published 15 months ago by ferrule


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 30 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Only Love is Real: A Story of Soulmates Reunited (Paperback)
It changed my thinking about relationships in general and how we all interconnect on a soul level. It gave me faith that soulmates are real, an inspiring book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great read makes you think, 18 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Only Love is Real: A Story of Soulmates Reunited (Paperback)
really enjoyed this book as I have read other books by Brian Weiss - certainly makes you think about relationships
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Only Love is Real: A Story of Soulmates, 31 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great read, especially like the accounts of the Egyptian Physicians. Highly recommend, it's a feel good factor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Only Love is Real, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Only Love is Real: A Story of Soulmates Reunited (Paperback)
The perfect title for the book. It sums up everything that is important in life. Everything else is an illusion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gripping true life accounts, 19 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Only Love is Real: A Story of Soulmates Reunited (Paperback)
Have other books by same author. Fascinating documented accounts told in a way that you cant put the book down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Book, 9 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Only Love is Real: A Story of Soulmates Reunited (Paperback)
This book was recommended by my daughter so I bought it for my wife who thoroughly enjoyed it. Excellent buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Read it!, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Only Love is Real: A Story of Soulmates Reunited (Paperback)
Brilliant book, just goes to show we have to keep the faith! Brian Weiss is, as usual brilliant, loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars if you are interested in reincarnation its a great read., 6 Feb. 2013
By 
Baz (Wiltshire England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Only Love is Real: A Story of Soulmates Reunited (Paperback)
i had read other books by the same Author and this one is just as good, one of my favourites actually.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good., 8 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Only Love is Real: A Story of Soulmates Reunited (Paperback)
For those who loved the first 2 books...this one is excellent!
Well presented and well packed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome books, 18 Feb. 2011
By 
This review is from: Only Love is Real: A Story of Soulmates Reunited (Paperback)
One of my favorite Brian Weiss books. This one is more of a story - a true story. Amazing research.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only Love is Real: A Story of Soulmates Reunited
Only Love is Real: A Story of Soulmates Reunited by Brian L. Weiss (Paperback - 27 Feb. 1997)
£11.38
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews