Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 August 1997
I loved all his books, and I learned a lot.
Having the same problems as the patient described in his book, I found some confort.I would like to read Many lives,Many Masters too,and I hope he will continue to write about the subject.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
Purchased This Amazing True Story for a Gift having already read it myself many moons ago ! The recepient was so pleased with this gift as there was a genuine interest in the subject ! Thank You
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
I would highly recommend this book. Extremely thought provoking and calming. I have recommended it to friends and it has had a profound effect. One comment was - it has changed how I view life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
clear and easy to read, this book offers a straightforward view from the authors perspective of what many lives means, and what is hidden within the realms of the possibility of the afterlife.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
I loved this book,it was so easy to read and it made you question just what life is all about. I so hope that I can be kind to my fellow man and th we n perhaps I won't have to be reborn!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
I love read this book and it a book a clairvoyant advised me to read. It's about other people story of what happen to them in past lives and how it stops them doing things in this life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
I really enjoyed this book and would recommend it to anyone interested in the afterlife or reincarnation. It is the first book I have read on the subject and I have downloaded two more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Yet another detailed account of life after death and death after life from a trained medical professional.
Wisdom in the words; feeling in the heart. Thoroughly enjoyed this read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
I found this book fascinating. I couldn't put it down. It has opened my mind. I have always believed in reincarnation and this has validated some of my own thoughts. Well worth reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
A great insight to fulfilment of this life.
the book could have been more about the messages than the person but I will carry the messages forward with me the rest of my life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)