Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars33
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Map|Change
Price:£5.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2014
Great! We spent a week driving around Normandy without getting list once!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Exactly what we needed. Clear map with lots of information on. Will be well used this summer. Would buy similar map of other areas.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Very detailed, used for planning Normandy landings tour. High recommend this map
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Easier to interpret compared to other European road maps. We had the sat nav with us but I always like the reassurance of a map to check against
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
No less than expected. Arrived when it was promised and ideal for planning a trip later in the year.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Great map. Used for a battlefield trip to the D-Day beaches and it was ideal.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Useful 100,000 scale map of Normandy that was used as a back-up to the SatNav on a recent trip to Normandy. Good cartography.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
Clear map with plenty of detail. Very much recommended if you're spending any time in Normandy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
ideal for satnav backup.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Very detailed map, a bit bigger than I thought but does the job, excellent delivery service.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)