Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great roadmaps, 7 Oct 2013
By 
R. Edwards (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AA Great Britain Road Atlas 2014 (Leather bound) (Hardcover)
I have had Readers Digest/AA road maps for many years now and was very pleased to find that the AA now publish the same.
The maps are very clear and accurate, bound in a leather cover, and I would recommend them to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Road atlas, 15 Oct 2013
By 
Laney (Bratton Wiltshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AA Great Britain Road Atlas 2014 (Leather bound) (Hardcover)
I liked the size of this atlas, much easier to manage than those floppy, flimsy spiral backed atlases. My husband who loves maps rather than sat-navs loved this edition and uses it a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good book, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AA Great Britain Road Atlas 2014 (Leather bound) (Hardcover)
very useful good strong book . well worth the price. another good puchase from the AA. id buy again in a few years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what we needed!, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AA Great Britain Road Atlas 2014 (Leather bound) (Hardcover)
I ordered this to replace our old '2007' version ands received it promptly, which was great, as I wanted it for our holiday.
We have a Sat Nav, which we did use, but sometimes it's just not flexible enough and then found the Atlas invaluable.
It's clear and easy to use and well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AA Great Britain Road Atlas 2014, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AA Great Britain Road Atlas 2014 (Leather bound) (Hardcover)
We updated ourselves by replacing the AA Great Britain Road Atlas we have had for years. Nothing like the old fashioned Road Atlas, it will never be replaced by Tom Toms!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AA Great Britain Road Atlas 2014 (Leather bound) (Hardcover)
A nice Atlas that looks great, and has a decent amount of detail on each page, and good overlap between pages.

Looks a lot better than the old "super size" Road Maps that otherwise get into the house as they are replaced in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars AA Great Britain road atlas, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AA Great Britain Road Atlas 2014 (Leather bound) (Hardcover)
The road atlas is clear and easy to read, which is what people need when they are traveling around and need to find the places they are going to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars aa road atlas, 27 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AA Great Britain Road Atlas 2014 (Leather bound) (Hardcover)
Very good road atlas and up to date, what more can I say, it's a road atlas and does what it says on the cover
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

AA Great Britain Road Atlas 2014 (Leather bound)
AA Great Britain Road Atlas 2014 (Leather bound) by AA Publishing (Hardcover - 1 July 2013)
Used & New from: 25.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews