Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars52
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2013
This has become an annual for me. Never disappoints. Go landscape photographers. Looking forward to next years already. Only gave it four as the train sponsorship skews it a bit. Too many pictures of trains needing to be included to satisfy the sponsor and perhaps not the reader.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
We buy one of these books every year and they give us countless hours of enjoyment and instruction. There was some controversy this year over the judging of a couple of the entries, but that doesn't detract from the overall quality of this publication.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Bought this hoping that it would be the original edition with the incorrect winner .
The books with the controversaly corrected winner are now on sale in the high streets ,this edition being withdrawn.
Got the original as hoped for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
Stunning photos. Superb production and print. Good for anyone who likes pictures. Well worth buying. Has a small bit of background to each photo, why it was taken etc. This is interesting and may inspire a person ttry fro themselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
I bought this book for a friend of mine for a christmas present and he has told me that he is enjoying the book enormously.
My friend is into photography so this book is of great help to him, and he is very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
I have the full set of these books and they are very inspiring, some great images and makes you want to get out there and do the same.
One small issue is that the covers on three have arrived with some minor damage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
We went to the Landscape photo exhibition and enjoyed it immensely so were pleased to buy this catalogue at a bargain price. The quality is excellent and we have looked at it many times already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Some really lovely pictures in this book, great for the coffee table. The only issue is of course is the winner being disqualified, but if you like looking at some great photography then buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 31 December 2012
This is a great addition to anyone's coffee table, especially any keen photographer who may benefit from a little encouragement to get out there with a camera. Filled with beautiful images.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 2 December 2014
Once again another Landscape Photographer of the Year book that is easy on the eye and full of inspiration for the photographer. These are superb books that I never get tired of looking at.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse