Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AA City guides are very good indeed, 3 Jun 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CityPack New York (AA CityPack Guides) (Paperback)
What it says: these guides are just great for most cities - and NYC is no exception. The tough plasticised separate map is a real plus
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin., 18 Jan 2013
This review is from: CityPack New York (AA CityPack Guides) (Paperback)
A simple guide that gives you the highlights of nyc but lets you explore yourself. Tear resistent map is a very welcome addition to this neat little book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 3 Feb 2013
This review is from: CityPack New York (AA CityPack Guides) (Paperback)
I bought this book as I had previously bought the Paris one and found it a great help and a lot of the information was interesting.
I will buy one of these for each city I go to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New York New York, 16 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CityPack New York (AA CityPack Guides) (Paperback)
I purchased this AA guide for my grandson who is going to New York.He found the map very helpful in planning where to go whilst he was there.Have already got AA maps for Paris & Barcelona which have been used often and are very informative especially the maps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Compact NYC Guide, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CityPack New York (AA CityPack Guides) (Paperback)
This is a very good guide which helped me immensely whilst trying to navigate my way through New York. It helped to pinpoint the main tourist attractions and sights. I have always bought AA city pack travel guides for my trips and they have always been invaluable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Map book, 18 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CityPack New York (AA CityPack Guides) (Paperback)
A useful product especially the loose map at back of book, plenty of places and ideas for visiting new york
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 2 Sep 2013
By 
G. Boyd (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CityPack New York (AA CityPack Guides) (Paperback)
The AA city guides are a good investment for short breaks, this one lived up to my expectations of the series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great value guide book, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CityPack New York (AA CityPack Guides) (Paperback)
A great guide book to read before you travel as well as using whilst you are there. It has a very useful,good sized map in a pocket at the back of the book.Great value for money !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very handy, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CityPack New York (AA CityPack Guides) (Paperback)
This is excellent and will be taking it with me on my trip.Map very good.Book contains very handy tips will def advise others to buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb08ec9e4)

This product

CityPack New York (AA CityPack Guides)
CityPack New York (AA CityPack Guides) by AA Publishing (Paperback - 31 Jan 2012)
5.99
Usually dispatched within 2 to 5 weeks
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews