Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent map and great price, 12 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Road Map Normandy (AA Touring Map France 02) (Map)
Great map, great price. Arrived in stated delivery time. Did not quite cover the area we wanted to so had to order another - not their fault - place we were staying bordered 2 maps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Useful for touring the 'Operation Overlord' sights, 21 Nov 2013
By 
Mr. S. J. Pailes (Warwick, Warwickshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Road Map Normandy (AA Touring Map France 02) (Map)
I bought this as I was going to visit the Normandy coast where 'Operation Overlord' took place in WWII. It was clear and easy to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Normandy map, 9 Oct 2013
By 
S. L. Malthouse (Derbyshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Road Map Normandy (AA Touring Map France 02) (Map)
Having worn out our old copy of this map, with use over several holidays in the region, we decided it was time to order a new map. It arrived promptly and is the most recent version, showing all roads. It will be well used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A very useful map, 14 Sep 2013
By 
Peter Hodson (Bucks, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Road Map Normandy (AA Touring Map France 02) (Map)
Digital maps and GPS navigators are very useful, but I think paper maps definitely have the edge when it comes to seeing so much information in one go. We used this map on holiday and used it alongside our printed digital maps. For a few s its worth a buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars france, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Road Map Normandy (AA Touring Map France 02) (Map)
all i needed for my trip to france shortly. thank you and the postage was very prompt no complaints whatsoever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Handy size with plenty of detail, 8 May 2012
By 
Mrs. K. A. Pierse "kayc" (Derry, Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Road Map Normandy (AA Touring Map France 02) (Map)
Good quality road map of the Normandy area. Very clear and easy to work out route. Great value too. I have not actually used this in France yet, but feel confident that it will be very useful for our forthcoming trip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fresh outlook, 23 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Road Map Normandy (AA Touring Map France 02) (Map)
Am glad I bought this updated Map of the Normandy Area of France. It will be able to find all the New Roads etc as old one was dated 2007. Needed this upgrade
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Road Map Normandy (AA Touring Map France 02)
Road Map Normandy (AA Touring Map France 02) by AA Publishing (Map - 31 Mar 2011)
Used & New from: 11.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews