Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Helpful
Great little guide, useful info, will certainly take it with us when we go back to Wales,
It was also helpful before you go as you can plan ahead.
Published 9 months ago by pauline meek

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but could give more info
This is ok as an overview to Wales, but it lacks detail. It gave us a few ideas, and is sufficient if you then get your OS maps out.
Published 14 months ago by snowflake


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars with the spiral is handier, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have many books of this collection and this one is great as well. I'd rather have the spiral edition though (handier), which I thought I had ordered that way but it arrived the standard book version. Anyway, the book is fine with lots of contacts, visula inputs as well and suggestions. Maps for walks and cycling
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Helpful, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Leisure Guide Wales (AA Leisure Guides) (Paperback)
Great little guide, useful info, will certainly take it with us when we go back to Wales,
It was also helpful before you go as you can plan ahead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WELSH AA GUIDE, 22 Jun 2013
By 
S. J. Haley (ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Leisure Guide Wales (AA Leisure Guides) (Paperback)
I BOUGHT THIS BOOK , HOPING TO VISIT NORTH WALES IN THE NEAR FUTURE , ITS A GREAT BOOK , LOTS OF REALLY GOOD INFO , WOULD RECOMMEND THIS BOOK .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exactly right, 1 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An excellent guide book for Wales, including literally everything I wanted, maps, descriptions, brilliant photos and walks in detail with sketchmaps - highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but could give more info, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Leisure Guide Wales (AA Leisure Guides) (Paperback)
This is ok as an overview to Wales, but it lacks detail. It gave us a few ideas, and is sufficient if you then get your OS maps out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Leisure Guide Wales (AA Leisure Guides)
Leisure Guide Wales (AA Leisure Guides) by AA Publishing (Paperback - 2 Jan 2011)
Used & New from: 8.97
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews