Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect ending to an amazing series – Review: Terminated by Rachel Caine
Title: Terminated
Series: Revivalist (#3)
Author: Rachel Caine

I love Rachel Caine's series (Morganville Vampires, Revivalist, etc.) and for good reasons. She has kick ass characters, sweet romances that I adore, and action-packed scenes. Terminated was the same and it was possibly the best in the Revivalist series.

Bryn is facing...
Published 6 months ago by Zareena @ The Slanted Bookshelf

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not too bad
Not as good as the other books in the series. Tires you out the long trip they go on. Shame
Published 17 months ago by linda willis


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great end to a great series of books, really sad that there is not going to be another story for these too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent read, 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved this book. Light reading and enjoyable. Excellent ending to the third installment - very happy with the ending - well done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First book held so much promise but I was let down by the second - I felt our girl had turned into some weird zombie at the end of the second. However, the third was great. A slightly predictable ending to a trilogy but a refreshing few books. Rachel Caine didn't drag this out into a huge long series, running out of ideas, but instead gave us different characters in a bizarre area I've never seen covered in this genre before.
A fantastic ending to the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars She has done it again!, 24 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was having withdrawal symptoms after the last of the morganville vampires, but terminated book 3 as well as book 1 and 2 the survivalist trilogy has kept me glued from the first page. Rachel Caine has my vote.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Revitalist books, 12 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terminated (The Revivalist Series) (Paperback)
Love both the author and this series. A recommended read. Try also her Morganville diaries books great! Rachel is a great writer of this genre.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Its a good book, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terminated (The Revivalist Series) (Paperback)
if you liked the other two books you will like this quite a good ending not bad
tho her other book morgansville vampires are much better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Read, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terminated (The Revivalist Series) (Paperback)
As a Rachel Caine fan I just had to have this book. It was just what I was expecting and needed to complete my collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rachel Cain is an excellent writer, and these books are no exception, 13 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Rachel Cain is an excellent writer, and these books are no exception. The dead coming alive, and trying to stay that way
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fine conclusion od the series., 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terminated (The Revivalist Series) (Paperback)
This book brought all the threads of the story together and finished them neatly, in the only way possible. Brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Terminated, 29 Sept. 2013
By 
M. Thompson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terminated (The Revivalist Series) (Paperback)
Another great book from Rachel Vincent. This series is great, I have really enjoyed reading them and would recommend the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Terminated (The Revivalist Series)
Terminated (The Revivalist Series) by Rachel Caine (Paperback - 30 Sept. 2013)
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews