Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent book, 21 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bond 10 Minute Tests Maths 9-10 years (Paperback)
This book was very helpful for my daughter and I would recommend that every parent purchase a copy. It helps children with their maths and give they confidence
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 10 Sep 2013
By 
This review is from: Bond 10 Minute Tests Maths 9-10 years (Paperback)
Excellent book bought to develop our daughters maths in preparation for the 11+. She really enjoys doing the exercises too. Have now bought the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 Mar 2013
By 
mcah "mcah" (Wimbledon) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bond 10 Minute Tests Maths 9-10 years (Paperback)
Quick maths test that kids are prepared to do because they dont take forever and help you find out where they need a bit of extra practice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 11+ test papers, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bond 10 Minute Tests Maths 9-10 years (Paperback)
These are very good, but expensive for the privilege. However search the web for sites that let you print off test papers for free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good prep, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bond 10 Minute Tests Maths 9-10 years (Paperback)
The book serves as good homework between lessons so I like it. The content may be used to consolidate topics covered in the lesson as homework too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommend !!, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bond 10 Minute Tests Maths 9-10 years (Paperback)
Good book for my daughter who is in year 5 and just start her 11+ practice .she find it easy 1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Maths in a Blast, 14 Sep 2010
This review is from: Bond 10 Minute Tests Maths 9-10 years (Paperback)
This book is great for fitting in a quick test and seeing areas of improvement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bond 10 Minute Tests Maths 9-10 years (Paperback)
Short tests and great for highlighting weak areas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 17 Oct 2009
This review is from: Bond 10 Minute Tests Maths 9-10 years (Paperback)
I bought this book as i needed something for my class as a quick mental maths test to use once a week. The children have responded well to it and it certainly does take a very short time to do! The questions are very clear and the answer section makes it quick and easy to mark the tests!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good for 11+ exam, 5 Nov 2011
This review is from: Bond 10 Minute Tests Maths 9-10 years (Paperback)
My daughter used this book to prepare herself for the entrance exam to a grammar school. She passed 10 points above threshold for admission.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bond 10 Minute Tests Maths 9-10 years
Bond 10 Minute Tests Maths 9-10 years by Sarah Lindsay (Paperback - 19 Jun 2008)
Used & New from: 8.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews