Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 21 Nov 2010
This review is from: Bond 10 Minute Tests 10 - 11+ years Maths (Paperback)
Very good. Covers everything you need to help your child practice for the 11 plus. Takes the stress out of worrying what to cover as I found I couldn't get a difinitive answer from the school on the areas cover. Problem solved with this book !! Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bond 10 Minute Tests, 1 Nov 2010
This review is from: Bond 10 Minute Tests 10 - 11+ years Maths (Paperback)
This book has been excellent and has given my son a good idea of the questions he will be faced with in his exams.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for building confidence, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bond 10 Minute Tests 10 - 11+ years Maths (Paperback)
These books are great for anyone who wants to help their kids with subjects they are struggling with. we set up a timer and don't work past it so the kids know it is definitely only 10mins. Do it 3 times a week and their confidence will grow in no time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Problem solved, 5 July 2013
By 
Andrew C. Mitchell (Manchester, England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bond 10 Minute Tests 10 - 11+ years Maths (Paperback)
How to get the best out of 10/11 year olds preparing for entrance exams, or getting ready to change schools. This book can be used to identify strengths and weaknesses and to build confidence. It can be used for revision and can be informative for home tutors and parents. Problem solved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 11+ maths bond tests, 8 Jun 2013
By 
Mrs. Kay A. Skinner "scotski" (gravesend, kent, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bond 10 Minute Tests 10 - 11+ years Maths (Paperback)
very clearly set out and easy to use. covers all the topics my child and I were looking for.
would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bond 10 Minute Tests 10 - 11+ years Maths (Paperback)
great practice preparing for the 11+ exam. It covers most of the requirements for year5 and year 6. After revising with this book kids are ready for the exam.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bond 10 Minute Tests 10 - 11+ years Maths (Paperback)
Great for revising for SATS and preparing for entrance exams. The short tests are ideal for that age group as they stay focused much better for short tests.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bond series in ireland, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bond 10 Minute Tests 10 - 11+ years Maths (Paperback)
My daughter and I use this as a home study programme. She won't be taking the 11+ as we live in Ireland, however her sigma and micra-t test results have improved greatly since we started the programme.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 11+, 26 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bond 10 Minute Tests 10 - 11+ years Maths (Paperback)
This is a very useful book that helped my son navigate his way through to get a good GCSE Pass. well written easy to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great set, 14 Oct 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bond 10 Minute Tests 10 - 11+ years Maths (Paperback)
Highly recommended these bond books in all subjects, especially in preparation for the grammar school entrance exams for juniors. They have the answers in the centre for teacher/ parent. And a score chart on the back page . I think they also have a helpful web-sight too. They come in age groups too. Excellent 10 minute tests.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bond 10 Minute Tests 10 - 11+ years Maths
Bond 10 Minute Tests 10 - 11+ years Maths by Andrew Baines (Paperback - 24 July 2006)
Used & New from: £4.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews