Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars school book
I bought this for my son's a level course work. This was the book required and free postage which saves on shopping trips etc.
Published 15 months ago by Mrs. L. J. Nelson

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars There are better guides
Contains plenty of information, rather a lot of which seems to be just padding. Whilst it will help with revision this one is by far better:
http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/0199135452/ref=ox_sc_act_title_5?ie=UTF8&m=A3P5ROKL5A1OLE
Published on 1 Feb 2012 by T. Butler


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars school book, 1 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AQA Geography A2 (Paperback)
I bought this for my son's a level course work. This was the book required and free postage which saves on shopping trips etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 16 Nov 2013
By 
Sean Robinson (England, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AQA Geography A2 (Paperback)
Despite being a second hand book, it's of a very high quality and looks as new! Along with the great price, this was a brilliant buy, and it was very quickly dispatched and delivered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars required for course, 25 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AQA Geography A2 (Paperback)
Needed book for a2 geography course. Perfect and and met requirements. still in use. Recommended for a2 geography course thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AQA geography, 27 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AQA Geography A2 (Paperback)
Found this study guide very helpful as it covers all relevant topics. It's a good follow on guide from the as guide,it also has useful reision tips ext'. I would recommend this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars There are better guides, 1 Feb 2012
By 
T. Butler - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: AQA Geography A2 (Paperback)
Contains plenty of information, rather a lot of which seems to be just padding. Whilst it will help with revision this one is by far better:
http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/0199135452/ref=ox_sc_act_title_5?ie=UTF8&m=A3P5ROKL5A1OLE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good service and product, 16 Oct 2011
By 
N. A. Hooper (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AQA Geography A2 (Paperback)
The book is in good condition and came promptly, it has been very usedful for my course, i would use the seller again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Invaluable, 18 April 2011
This review is from: AQA Geography A2 (Paperback)
essential material for the A level AQA classroom. Good coverage of the specification with varied approach to cse studies and links to further research.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AQA Geography A2 (Paperback)
As described - v quick delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Sep 2014
This review is from: AQA Geography A2 (Paperback)
Happy with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

AQA Geography A2
AQA Geography A2 by Roger Knill (Paperback - 23 May 2009)
£24.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews