Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars37
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2015
the suspense was amazing and extremely gripping. amzing book and i would definitely recommend to friends. thank u mark waldin. ur an amazing writer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Amazing book again. Massive twist again. New awesome characters again. Awesome stories behind the characters again. Can't get enough of it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
It was a good book up until the awful, anticlimactic ending at which I gagged at due to the sheer awfulness of the excuse for an ending.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
brilliant idea perfect writing by mark Walden

love it best book I have ever read
hive is the greatest series forever
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
This is, I'm certain now, the best book I've ever read on kindle. After i write this review I'm going to beg my mum for the next one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
It was amazing action packed and I see a tangible fling happening between Otto and Laura brilliant book can't wait to start "rouge"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
I love this book!!!!!! It is so good I have just started reading the series and didn't know why I hadn't started before
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Loved it so so so so so so much definitely one of the best books I've ever read I would recommend this book to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
Just as good as previous book, must read if you any from that series!Simple and easy to understand and just perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
I loved this book. Was a great read and would highly recommend it to anyone. Couldn't stop reading the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.