Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2014
As always the service and description of goods from this amazon supplier was as described. The book was up to the norm for the series although a bit more light weight
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
A book of value that I have not read entirely, but have seen some really good ideas and clever techniques that I will find handy when I tackle different DIY projects
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
I bought this book for my husband as he likes doing wood turning and making different things out of wood.it will give him some good ideas and how to do them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
The book was in excellent condition for the price Hard Back too, and some very useful tips inside from experts. Thank You.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2012
As author of this book I am pleased it is still in circulation but the original cover price of the hardback edition was £17.99 I recall. I probably wouldn't mind if I was receiving Royalties from this book! Jeremy Broun
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
A1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)