Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Interesting reading, 3 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bats (Usborne Beginners) (Hardcover)
Fab for young reader's, illustrated lovely with realism. My little person keeps pulling this book out for me to read over & over. Good quality & I was impressed on how informative this book was in an appropriate manner for young children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little book - my class love it, 4 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bats (Usborne Beginners) (Hardcover)
I bought this to use with my class (Year 2) to explore non fiction texts. The children are gripped by it and won't leave it alone - perfect result and great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 17 Feb. 2013
This review is from: Bats (Usborne Beginners) (Hardcover)
Excellent information book - clear pictures and easy to read for 5 yr olds plus. My class loved it, I would recommend this book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great book for children, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bats (Usborne Beginners) (Hardcover)
Great book about bats for children around the ages of 3-10 I would say, due to wonderful pictures of bats and small amount of text. I gave it to my friend's son who turned 8 and he loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent and interesting book, 30 Oct. 2014
By 
J. Rogers "nan jay" (high peak, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bats (Usborne Beginners) (Hardcover)
Lots of information in an easy to look at format. Has been found suitable for both four year old and eleven year old grandsons. Will be getting more in this range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bats about Bats, 17 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Bats (Usborne Beginners) (Hardcover)
Bought this to go with the Ultrasonic Detection. Grandson loved it so much, insisted on reading the whole book to me and now wants more books from the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bats, 21 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bats (Usborne Beginners) (Hardcover)
I got this for my granddaughter who was going into the Bats class at school. She took it into school and it was a big hit. She still likes looking at it now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great series for animal lovers!, 26 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bats (Usborne Beginners) (Hardcover)
My daughter is obsessed with animal facts and these simple books let her explore animals independently. I almost bought the entire collection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great books, 10 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bats (Usborne Beginners) (Hardcover)
These books are always well recieved in our house. Great for curious minds, and this series of books comes in a great variety of topics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely for any age, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bats (Usborne Beginners) (Hardcover)
Bought for a child who loves bats. They adore this wonderful informative colourful book, and has all the answers they need to know
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bats (Usborne Beginners)
Bats (Usborne Beginners) by Megan Cullis (Hardcover - 28 Aug. 2009)
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews